LEED Green Associate Exam Kickstarter

DATE: Tuesday February 20, Thursday February 22, Tuesday February 27 and Thursday February 29 2024
Registration opens January 22 2024
DURATION: 10hrs - 4 sessions of 2.5hrs each 
TIME: Atlantic: 4pm – 6:30pm; Eastern 3pm – 5:30pm; Central 2pm – 4:30pm; Mountain 1pm – 3:30pm; Pacific 12pm – 2:30pm

LOCATION: ONLINE, via Zoom Meeting.  *Please note that registrants will receive login information one business day before the first workshop session.

In an effort to reduce this delivery's carbon footprint, the CAGBC provides all course materials digitally. You will receive access to the materials one day prior to the delivery of this course through CAGBC's Learning Hub. Although it is not necessary, you are able to save PDFs to follow along during the course or keep a digital copy to portable devices.

Event highlights

Prepare to take your LEED® Green Associate exam and earn the internationally recognized LEED V4 Green Associate credential. CAGBC has developed a four-session course which will be delivered by a highly-qualified Canadian instructor with real-life local and regional experience. This course is intended to provide you with foundational information, which will then be followed up with a post-course study plan. As with most study courses, there is additional post-classroom studying that is needed.

Included in this course:
• Digital copy of the presentation slides
• CAGBC LEED V4 Study Guide (PDF)
• 101 Practice Questions and Answers (PDF)
• 50 Practice Questions and Answers (PDF)
• 400 online practice questions

Participants will have the opportunity to participate in a live Q&A and interactive activities to reinforce the course material.  All registered participants will have access to the digital content for 90 days.



Pricing

MEMBER

$350

NON-MEMBER

$615

 

 



 

 

Students are eligible to receive 20% off registration costs for this workshop. If you are a student, please email education@cagbc.org with proof of full-time student status to receive this special rate.

About the instructor:


This course will be delivered by William Marshall P.Eng, LEED AP, CMVP Partner, Equilibrium Engineering

About CAGBC

The Canada Green Building Council is a not-for-profit, national organization working since 2002 to advance green building and sustainable community development practices in Canada. Our members span the building sector, including everyone involved in the design, construction, and operations of green buildings. If that sounds like you, learn how you can become a member today and enjoy discounts on learning opportunities like this one.


When
2/20/2024 3:00 PM - 2/29/2024 5:30 PM
Where
Online CANADA
​Please Note:​ You must have a CaGBC account and be signed in to register for this course.